Home   |   News & Update Info   |   Phish / TAB Videos   |   Old Videos

Trey Anastasio Band - The Capitol Theatre - Night 1 - 01.23.13




The Capitol Theatre
Port Chester, NY
January 23, 2013

Set 1: Cayman Review, Alive Again[1], Pigtail, Magilla, Sweet and Dandy, The Land of Nod, Money, Love and Change, Scabbard, Frost, Sweet Dreams Melinda, Dark and Down, Valentine

Set 2: Sand, Corona, Simple Twist Up Dave, Let Me Lie, Goodbye Head, O-o-h Child, Alaska, Architect, Clint Eastwood, Push On 'Til the Day

Encore: Flock of Words[2], Heavy Things[2], Sultans of Swing

[1] Manteca tease.
[2] Trey on acoustic guitar.

This was the rescheduled date from the show that had been postponed due to Hurricane Sandy on October 28, 2012. This show was webcast via LivePhish.com. "Alive Again" contained a "Manteca" tease. "Sweet and Dandy" was performed at the request of someone in the front row. "Streets of Cairo" was teased before "Sand." "Flock of Words" and "Heavy Things" featured Trey on acoustic guitar. Trey acknowledged Mary from the "Heavy Things" lyric, who was in the crowd that evening and pointed out that Vanessa was a real person too, saying "We're all real people!"


FLV Download Link