Home   |   News & Update Info   |   Phish / TAB Videos   |   Old Videos

Phish - Oak Mountain Amphitheatre - 08.24.12


Set 1
(missing part of sample & timber, cuts out during while my guitar gently weeps)


Set 2



Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
Pelham, AL
August 24, 2012

Set 1: Possum, Cities > Sample in a Jar, Timber (Jerry) > Back on the Train, Lawn Boy, Down with Disease, Gumbo, Ginseng Sullivan > The Wedge, Julius > Cavern, While My Guitar Gently Weeps

Set 2: Rock and Roll -> The Lizards, Halley's Comet > Sand > Twist > Birds of a Feather, Boogie On Reggae Woman > Also Sprach Zarathustra > Waste > Slave to the Traffic Light

Encore: Good Times Bad Times

This show was officially webcast via LivePhish. Rock and Roll contained Live and Let Die teases from Trey and a Twenty Years Later tease from Mike. Twist contained an Oye Como Va jam.


MP4 Download Link (Set 1)

MP4 Download Link (Set 2)